All Govfest Events

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Govfest Tickets
Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Could be purchased in-person, on website or at doors – insert Website links here.

Battle of the Band Participation Inquiries

Toronto
Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Kingston
Dave.Stokes@ontario.ca

Stage Logistics

Steven.Ramsay@0ntario.ca

Sponsorship Inquiries

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca
Oliver.John@ontario.ca
dorothy.gosh@yahoo.com

 

Wine and Arts Soiree Inquires

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca
Brent.Turkvan@ontario.ca
Jowenne.Herrera@ontario.ca

Crafts and Craft Beer Exhibition Inquires

Paul.Burns@Ontario.ca

Knock Out Round Inquires

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Grand Finale Inquires

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Volunteer Inquiries

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca
Steven.Ramsay@ontario.ca