2016 Ticket Contacts

All Govfest events are open to the public. The Battle and Knockout Round events at a number of locations across Ontario. The Grand Finale Showcase event is an all ages event.

You can buy paper tickets in person at the following locations

GovFest Information

Toronto – 77 Grenville, Floor 9 Paul Burns (LRC) (416) 212-0511

Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Email or Phone Rosemary Cercone (MOECC) (647) 229-0911 Rosemary.Cercone@ontario.ca

Battle of the Bands

Toronto – 77 Grenville, Floor 9 Paul Burns (LRC) (416) 212-0511 Paul.Burns@ontario.ca
Email or Phone Rosemary Cercone (MOECC) (647) 229-0911 Rosemary.Cercone@ontario.ca
Email Steven Ramsay Steven.Ramsay@ontario.ca

Passport to Wine and Arts Soirée Information

Art Related Inquiries
Aird Gallery director@airdgallery.org
Wine Related Inquiries
Brent Turkvan brent.turkvan@ontario.ca

Craft and Craft Beer Showcase

Toronto – 77 Grenville, Floor 9
Paul Burns (LRC) (416) 212-0511  Paul.Burns@ontario.ca

Grand Finale Showcase

Toronto – 77 Grenville, Floor 9 Paul Burns (LRC) (416) 212-0511 Paul.Burns@ontario.ca
Email or Phone Rosemary Cercone (MOECC) (647) 229-0911 Rosemary.Cercone@ontario.ca
Email Catherine Doyle Catharine_Doyle@wsib.on.ca

Battle of the Band Ticket Contacts

Bay Street

Toronto – 900 Bay Street, Floor 14, Mowat Block  Sandi Nicholson (TCU)  (416) 325-4651  Sandi.Nicholson@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 900 Bay Street, Floor 17  Travis McCallum (TCU)  (416) 314-3908  Travis.McCallum@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 595 Bay Street, Floor 8  Aldina Russell (MAG)  (416) 314-2692  Aldina.Russell@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 900 Bay Street, Floor 5, Hearst Block Regan Copeland (MEDEI)  (416) 212-6542  Regan.Copeland@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 900 Bay Street, Floor 1  Ilan Muskat (MTO)  (416) 327-3558  Ilan.Muskat@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 900 Bay Street, Mowat Block, Floor 7  Rylan Kinnon (TCU)  (416) 325-4356  Rylan.Kinnon@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 777 Bay Street, Floor 15 John Polsinelli (MGCS)  (416) 212-6547  John.Polsinelli@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 595 Bay Street, Suite 800 Jonathan Knowles (MAG)  (416) 314-2779  Jonathan.Knowles@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 777 Bay Street, Floor 3 Mike Peltenburg (CSC)  (905) 550-1321  Mike.Peltenburg@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 777 Bay Street, Floor 25 Constantine Gattis (MOF)  (416) 314-9509  Constantine.Gattis@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 595 Bay Street Ivan Haffenenden  (416) 314-2779  Ivan.Haffenenden@Ontario.ca

Dundas Street

 Toronto – 10 Dundas Street East  Joric Maglanque (MOL)  (416) 212-6364  Joric.Maglanque@Ontario.ca

Front Street

 Toronto – 200 Front Street West  Suzanne Farkas (WSIB)  (416) 344-5767  Suzanne_Farkas@wsib.on.ca

Grosvenor Street

 Toronto – 95 Grosvenor Street, Floor 5  Brian Lewis (MOF)  (416) 325-0850  Brian.Lewis@Ontario.ca

Jarvis Street

Toronto – 222 Jarvis Street, Floor 8  Michael Flint (MGCS) (416) 327-1711 Michael.Flint2@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 222 Jarvis Street, Floor 1  John Violette (TBS)  (647) 776-1736  John.Violette@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 222 Jarvis Street, Floor 6  Lou Fata (TBS)  (416) 327-3032  Lou.Fata@Ontario.ca

King Street

Toronto – 145 King Street  Steve Convey (Accenture)  (416) 505-4434  steven.g.convey@accenture.com

Downsview

Toronto – Downsview  Arieh Kolet (MTO)  (416) 235-3497  Arieh.Kolet@Ontario.ca

Morton Shulman Avenue

Toronto – 25 Morton Shulman Avenue  Liam MacManus)  (647) 329-1516  Liam.MacManus@Ontario.ca

Queen’s Park

Toronto – MacDonald Block, Floor 2, Suite M2-70 Joan Penumerthy (TBS) (416) 212-1975 Joan.Penumerthy@Ontario.ca
Toronto – Mowat Block, Floor 19 Shalani Neubert (TCU) (416) 212-0411 Shalani.Neubert@Ontario.ca

Out of Town

Kingston – 1055 Princess Steet, Floor 1 David Stokes (TBS) (613) 545-4414  David.Stokes@Ontario.ca
Kingston Lloyd Pacheco (MTO, ER) (613) 545-4865  N/A
Kingston Keith Gordon  (613) 545-4414  keith.gordon.email@gmail.com
Kingston Justin Smith (MOHTLC)  (613) 536-3051  N/A
Kingston Owen Warnica  (613) 548-6955  N/A
Kingston Gorden McRae  (613) 545-9421  N/A
 Burlington – 4145 North Service Road Nick Fowler (MOECC) (905) 319-2139 Nick.Fowler@Ontario.ca
Burlington Shane Hickingbottom (MAG) (519) 426-5920  N/A
Burlington Bill Harvie (OMAFRA) (519) 826-4405 N/A
Burlington Michael Shanahan (City of Toronto) (905) 564-3670 Michaelshanahan5@hotmail.com
Burlington Michael Fedchyshvn (IO) (416) 212-2832 Michael.fedchyshy@infrastructureontario.ca
St. Catharines – Ashland Avenue Linda Hajling (MCSS) (905) 688-3022 ext 60264 N/A
St. Catharines Chantal Barrette (MCSS) (905) 964-9863 chantalbarrette@gmail.com

University of Toronto

University of Toronto – Grad Office Electric  Steven Rutchinski  (416) 978-3122  N/A

Ontario Power Generation

Ontario Power Generation  Chris Scott-Dixon (OPG)  (416) 464-9441  gammafodder@gmail.com

Bloor Street

 Toronto – 60 Bloor Street East, Floor 1 Steve Turner (MAA) (416) 314-8380 Steve.Turner@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 33 Bloor Street East Joric Maglanque (MOL) (416) 325-4392 Joric.Maglanque@Ontario.ca

University Avenue

Toronto – 400 University Avenue, Floor 11 Brian Fukuzawa (MOL) (416) 326-7960 Brian.Fukuzawa@Ontario.ca
 Toronto – 505 University Avenue, Floor 19  Oliver John (MOL) (416) 235-4398 Oliver.John@Ontario.ca

Wellesley Street

Toronto – 99 Wellesley Street, West, Floor 5 Brian Lewis (MOF) (416) 325-0850 Brian.Lewis@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 56 Wellesley Street, Floor 10 Chakko Kotturan (MOHLTC)  (416) 212-5226  Chakko.Kotturan@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 99 Wellesley Street, West Daniel Padro (MOF) (416) 326-9227 Daniel.Padro@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 99 Wellesley Street, West, Floor 5 Dave Taylor (MNRF) (416) 326-1672 Dave.Taylor@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 99 Wellesley Street, West Todd Cooper (MNRF) (416) 314-1915 Todd.Cooper@Ontario.ca

Wilson Avenue

Toronto – 1201 Wilson Ave, Bldg. B, Floor 1 Scott Machattie (MTO) (416) 235-4420 Scott.MacHattie@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 1201 Wilson Ave, Bldg. B, Floor 7 Arieh Kolet (MTO) (416) 235-3497 Arieh.Kolet@Ontario.ca

Yonge Street

Toronto – 5255 Yonge Street, Floor 5 Paul Stanners (MCSS) (416) 212-5090 Paul.Stanners@ontario.ca
Toronto – 385 Yonge Street, Floor 2 Chantal Damonze (MCSS) (416) 325-0554 Chantal.Damonze@ontario.ca

Sir William Hearst Avenue

Toronto – 159 Sir William Hearst, Floor 5 Wendy Ding (MTO) (416) 235-6727 Wendy.Ding@Ontario.ca

St. Clair Avenue

Toronto – 40 St. Clair Avenue West – Floor 14 Pat Kinch (MOECC) (416) 314-0456 Pat.Kinch@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 40 St. Clair Avenue West – Floor 14 Bob Musgrove (MOECC) (416) 314-1743 Bob.Musgrove@Ontario.ca
Toronto – 135 St. Clair Avenue West – Floor 6 Adriana Fernandes (MOECC) (416) 417-4573 Adriana.Fernandes@Ontario.ca

*Attendees will receive wrist band at doors to attend all battle nights. No refund of tickets at the event nights.